Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 8 of 8 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Scottdead"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 2,941 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Port City Music Hall on 2012-05-12 - Steve Kimock
set1 01 Crazy Engine 02 Nana's Chaulk Pipe 03 Tastes Like Chicken 04 54-46 Was My Number 05 Long Form Pt.IV 06 Super Stupid set2 01 Tongue N' Groove 02 Hey Man 03 A New Africa 04 Five B4 Funk 05 Many Rivers To Cross 06 Watching The River Flow 07 Take Me To The River 08 outro
Keywords: Steve Kimock, Steve Kimock and Friends, KWIM
Downloads: 833 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mermen Live at Moe's Alley on 2011-11-26 - Mermen
Set 1 (96:10) Intro The Intractable Boy Neptune's Revenge With No Definite Future... Emmylou Rides Clarence West And Then South A Heart With Paper Walls Carol Of The Bells/To Skate With You Happy Xmas (War Is Over) Little Stinky Kitty Scalp Salad The Drift New Song Dragonfly Raglan Curve Set 2 (93:47) Driving The Cow Between I And Thou Sand Miki's Lush Beehive With The Mermaid Obsession For Men The Goodbye Last Forever Trapeze One Hundred Foot Lemon
Keywords: instrumental; surf; psychedelic; rock
Downloads: 1,589 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lakeland Civic Center on 1980-11-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Peggy-O Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed Passenger Deep Elem Blues Looks Like Rain Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger To Lay Me Down -> Let It Grow -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 2,731 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street C C Rider Loser Hell In A Bucket Brown Eyed Women Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Never Trust A Woman -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,940 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mermen Live at Rusty's Surf Ranch on 2000-10-14 - Mermen
Latinia, Falling Up, Sponge Cookie, The Goodbye, Casbah, Be My Noir, Scalp Salad, Quiet Surf, Hammerhead, Walking the Peach, El Aguila (Astronauts), The Victor (Dick Dale) , Pressure (Pyramids) With No Definite Future..., Splashing With The Mermaid, Unto The Resplendent, Adventures in Paradise, Emmylou Rides Clarence West Then South, Burn, Ocean Beach, The Silly Elephant Who Came To Tea
Keywords: Rock; Psychedelic; Surf
Downloads: 2,052 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Loser, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Dark Star-> Wharf Rat-> Dark Star-> Me & My Uncle Set 2 Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Me And Bobby McGee, Candyman, Big Boss Man, Sugar Magnolia, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Uncle John's Band Mickey's last show until 10-20-74 - E.S.P...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,125 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)